Bezirksstellen

Hofmann-Schmitz, Ingrid
Steuerberaterin – Wirtschaftsprüferin
Grenzweg 10
53881 Euskirchen
Tel.: 02251/6081
Fax: 02251/961038
E-Mail: i-hofmann-schmitz@wp-ihs.de
Homepage: www.steuerberater-hofmann-schmitz.de
Bezirksstellenvorsitzende Köln-West



Formhals, Gunther
Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer
Formhals Revisions- und Treuhand GmbH
Lenneper Str. 19
51688 Wipperfürth
Tel.: 02267/88550
Fax: 02267/5136
E-Mail: g.formhals@formhals.com
stellvertr. Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Köln-West



Peeters, Ulrich
Steuerberater- Wirtschaftsprüfer
Sozietät Peeters & Faulmann
Friedrichstr. 15
51643 Gummersbach
Tel: 02261/5015530
Fax: 02261/50155378
E-Mail: ulrich.peeters@pf-stb.de
Homepage: www.peeters-faulmann.de
Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Köln-Ost



Gebhardt, Thomas
Steuerberater
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 24
50672 Köln
Tel.: 0221/1305300
Fax: 0221/13053011
E-Mail: info@kgb-koeln.de
Homepage: www.kgb-koeln.de
stellvertr. Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Köln-Ost



Nitsche, Peter
Steuerberater – vBP
Decksteiner Str. 80
50935 Köln
Tel.: 0221/468690
Fax: 0221/468699
E-Mail: nitsche@nitsche-consult.de
Homepage: www.nitsche-consult.de
Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Bonn/Rhein-Sieg-Kreis



Hofmann-Schmitz, Carsten
Steuerberater
Ringtr. 20
53881 Eurskirchen
Tel.: 02251/6081
stellvertr. Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Bonn/Rhein-Sieg-Kreis



Prinz, Dirk
Steuerberater – Rechtsanwalt
Sozietät Prinz & Kollegen
Goethestr. 10-12
52349 Düren
Tel:. 02421/94490
Fax: 02421/944955
E-Mail: dirk.prinz@prinzundkollegen.de
Homepage: www.prinzundkollegen.de
Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Düren/Jülich



Breuer, Rolf
Steuerberater – Wirtschaftsprüfer
Dr. Neumann Schmeer & Partner
Karmeliterstr. 6
52064 Aachen
Tel.: 0241/44666-502
Fax: 0241/44666-599
E-Mail: rolf.breuer@neumann-schmeer.de
Homepage: www.neumann-schmeer.com
stellvertr. Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Düren/Jülich



Sion, Helmut
Steuerberater
Uersfeld 24
52072 Aachen
Tel.: 0241/889310
Fax: 0241/81535
E-Mail: h.sion@steuern-tips.de
Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Aachen



Neundorf, Rolf
Steuerberater
NeuGo-Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Uersfeld 24
52072 Aachen
Tel.: 0241/8893148
Fax: 0241/8893158
E-Mail: ne@steuern-tips.de
stellvertr. Bezirksstellenvorsitzender Aachen